Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Lukács Áron DKI lukacs.aron [at] okologia.mta.hu
Lukács Balázs András PhD, csoportvezető DKI lukacs.balazs [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 52 509200/11633
M. Nagy Domonkos, igazgatóhelyettes ÖK m.nagy.domonkos [at] okologia.mta.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 214
Makki-Burdon Szilvia, csoportvezető ÖK burdon.szilvia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 205
Makkiné Horváth Mónika ÖK makkine-horvath.moni [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 114
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Mecsei Szabolcs DKI mecsei.szabolcs [at] okologia.mta.hu
Mérő Thomas Oliver, PhD DKI thomas.oliver.mero [at] okologia.mta.hu
Mészáros Ádám DKI meszaros.adam [at] okologia.mta.hu
Mizsei Edvárd DKI
Molnár Éva, PhD BLI molnar.eva [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 222
MTA ÖK Főigazgatóság ÖK mtaok.foigazgatosag [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 112
Nagy-László Zsolt DKI nagy-laszlo.zsolt [at] okologia.mta.hu
Nagyné Bodolai Katalin DKI bodolai.katalin [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 405 vagy 302
Nagyné Fekete Zsuzsanna BLI fekete.zsuzsanna [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 130
Németh Katalin DKI nemeth.katalin [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 205
Németh Kitti DKI nemeth.kitti [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 205

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: