Munkatársak

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 109
Leitold Renáta ÖK leitold.renata [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 227
Lengyel Szabolcs, az MTA doktora DKI lengyel.szabolcs [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 (52) 509-200/11635
Löki Viktor, PhD DKI loki.viktor [at] okologia.mta.hu
Lovas-Kiss Ádám, PhD DKI lovas-kiss.adam [at] okologia.mta.hu
Lukács Áron DKI lukacs.aron [at] okologia.mta.hu
Lukács Balázs András PhD DKI lukacs.balazs [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 52 509200/11633
Maász Gábor, PhD BLI maasz.gabor [at] okologia.mta.hu
06 (87) 448-229
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 214
Makki-Burdon Szilvia, csoportvezető ÖK burdon.szilvia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 205
Makkiné Horváth Mónika ÖK makkine-horvath.moni [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 114
Málnás Kristóf András, PhD DKI malnas.kristof [at] okologia.mta.hu
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Mecsei Szabolcs DKI mecsei.szabolcs [at] okologia.mta.hu
Mérő Thomas Oliver, PhD DKI thomas.oliver.mero [at] okologia.mta.hu
Mester Béla, PhD DKI mester.bela [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 (52) 509-200/11635
Mészáros Ádám DKI meszaros.adam [at] okologia.mta.hu
Mizsei Edvárd DKI

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: