Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Engloner Attila, PhD, csoportvezető DKI engloner.attila [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 204 vagy 205
Fábian Zsófia (passzív állományban) ÖK fabian.zsofia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Fekete Judit DKI fekete.judit [at] okologia.mta.hu
Felpécziné Farkas Anna, PhD BLI farkas.anna [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / mellék: 206, 217
Fodor István BLI fodor.istvan [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 220
Földi Angéla DKI foldi.angela [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100/143
Győri János, PhD BLI gyori.janos [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 219
Hidas András DKI hidas.andras [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100/143
Horváth Ferenc, PhD, csoportvezető ÖK horvath.ferenc [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 157
Horváth Gábor ÖK horvath.gabor [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147/104
Horváth Réka BLI horvath.reka [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 130
Jablonszky Mónika ÖBI jablonszky.monika [at] okologia.mta.hu
Jakab Melinda DKI jakab.melinda [at] okologia.mta.hu
Kériné Borsodi Andrea, PhD DKI borsodi.andrea [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100/ 206
Khell Róza DKI khell.roza [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 206
Királyné Tamás Anikó, gazdasági igazgató ÖK tamas.aniko [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100/308
Kisantal Tibor DKI kisantal.tibor [at] okologia.mta.hu
Kiss Anita, PhD DKI kiss.anita [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: